Team

Geschäftsführung

Dir.in DIin Karin Schwarz-Viechtbauer
Geschäftsführerin

Eschwarz@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 15

 

Theodor Siegl

SC Dir. Mag. Theodor Siegl
Geschäftsführer

Esiegl@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99

 

MitarbeiterInnen

Nikolai Chrastka

Mag. Nikolai Chrastka
Sportbau, Sportfreianlagen

Echrastka@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 11

 

Alexandra Nemeth

Alexandra Nemeth
Administration

Eoffice@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 10

 

Yvonne Ginthör

Yvonne Ginthör
Buchhaltung

Eginthoer@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 14

 

Brigitte Rabl

DIin Brigitte Rabl
Schulbau, Schulfreiräume

Erabl@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 12

 

Alexander Schütz

Ing. Alexander Schütz
Sportfreianlagen

Eschuetz@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 12

 

Florian Szeywerth

Florian Szeywerth
ÖISS-Datensysteme GmbH, Sportbau

Eszeywerth@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 14