Team

Geschäftsführung

Dir.in DIin Karin Schwarz-Viechtbauer
Geschäftsführerin

Eschwarz@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 15
M+43 (0)664 520 59 39

 

Theodor Siegl

SC Dir. Mag. Theodor Siegl
Geschäftsführer

Eoffice@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99

 

MitarbeiterInnen

Nikolai Chrastka

Mag. Nikolai Chrastka
Sportbau, Sportfreianlagen

Echrastka@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 11
M+43 (0)676 787 86 06

 

Alexandra Nemeth

Alexandra Nemeth
Administration

Eoffice@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 10
M+43 (0)676 563 97 66

 

Yvonne Ginthör

Yvonne Ginthör
Buchhaltung

Eginthoer@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 14
M+43 (0)676 563 97 67

 

Brigitte Rabl

DIin Brigitte Rabl
Schulbau, Schulfreiräume

Erabl@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 12
M+43 (0)676 787 95 96

Urlaub bis 12.08.2022

Alexander Schütz

Ing. Alexander Schütz
Sportfreianlagen

Eschuetz@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 12

 

Florian Szeywerth

Florian Szeywerth
ÖISS-Datensysteme GmbH, Sportbau

Eszeywerth@oeiss.org
T+43 (0)1 505 88 99 14
M+43 (0)676 563 97 69

Urlaub bis 05.08.2022